television as art by Milan Atanaskovic /
Get the button embed code!
only ArtTV site

Madonna I, II & III


Thomas Oboe Lee

Year of production: 2011

0 likes, 1 dislikes

Music and video by Thomas Oboe Lee.
Madonna I, II & III is a movement from "I've Got the Munchies" (2001, rev. 2004) for bass clarinet, violin, viola and vibraphone.
© Departed Feathers Music - BMI.
I am primarily a composer. In the summer of 2010 I embarked on a project of adding a visual component to my music. How would I describe my work? I think of these videos as still photography whose subjects are animated by the music in the background.

Coauthors: Thomas Oboe Lee, composer and videographer

More from this author:

Claude Monet meets D'Anna

Ogunquit, Maine

Arthur Ganson's Wings

Il Carro on the Charles River ...

Lamprey River, NH ...

Welcome to Art Television

New member
Sign up

Already a member
Log in

Museums / Institutions

Exhibitions / Events